Summer Blast Featured


Thanks to everyone who participated in the Summer Blast Tournament on Friday night. There were several close games and in the end Hayden Buchanan’s White team prevailed in a dramatic 4-3 shoot out victory in the final game. For their effort they all received a genuine ARL t-shirt…Yes a t-shirt and PRIDE.

Congratulations to the following players for being selected MVP of the Game for their respective teams during the tournament.

Gabrielle Ouellet
Sabrina McDowell
Tracey Tierney
Myrna Veino
Barry Peters
Cola Ly
Brad Folliott
Katie Wands
Alex Pass
Daniel Pass
Sean McCafferty
Gita Varghese
Alex Kerr
Erica Marshall
Brad Lehigh
Bob Johnson

The winner of the grand prize draw for the hockey stick was Bob Johnson.

Thanks again. It truly was a summer blast.